All the details on e! 's 2021 golden globes red carpet coverage

All the Details on E!’s 2021 Golden Globes Red Carpet Coverage

Saturday, February 27

11:00 am ET / PT

Daily Pop: Golden Globe Edition, Breaking all the big nominees, virtual red carpet fashions and an insider Saturday edition, it is surprising to see Sunday night’s big show featuring designer Christian Siriano, Bling empire Star Guy Tang, Wonderpump Rules‘Tom Sandoval and Ariana Maddix, Jacqueline Collie from Rotten Tomatoes and stylist Melissa Chatani.

Sunday, February 28

4:00 pm, ET / 1:00 pm PT

Live with E !: Golden Globes Countdown Attribute of Night pop Co-hosts Nina Parker, stylist Brad Gorski, E! News’ the rundown Host Erin Lim and award-winning actress Sarah Hyland.

6 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Live with E !: Golden Globe Hosted by Giuliana Rancic and special guest, Emmy-nominated television host Karamo.

7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT

Live with E! section Attribute of Daily popJustin Sylvester and pop culture expert Naz Perez.

11:00 pm ET / PT

Live from E !: Golden Globes after party Rosia Diaz, iHeartMedia’s Tanya Rad and Naz Perez.

Similar Posts